Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Time for happiness

  • Sale
  • Regular price 13,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Time for happiness nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 19010002
Gewicht: 150 g

Time for happiness Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und sind genau das, was Musik ausmacht!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • C voice-Noten
  • C voice and brass-Noten

--- --- ---

Time for happiness Noten im Detail

Artists: Womanizer

  • Time for happiness
  • Nothing works without music
  • Musician world
  • Tyrol, I am a child of yours
  • Thoughts move with the wind
  • I love going out so much
  • A small bouquet of flowers
  • The mountains are my home
  • March of the volunteer fire brigade
  • Grenade Polka
  • sombrero
  • Hey man polka

"C voice" includes accordion/keyboard/piano

"C voice and wind instruments" includes accordion/keyboard/piano
1. Bb voice
2nd Bb voice

  • C voice: 19010002
  • C voice and brass: 19010003