Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Mood march/waltz 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price 21,50 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artikelnr.: 15007002klBM
Gewicht: 160 g

Mood march/waltz 1 Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und verzaubern Musikliebhaberinnen und Musikliebhaber seit Jahren!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • Little brass music-Noten
  • Great brass music-Noten

--- --- ---

Mood march/waltz 1 Noten im Detail

Contents Mood March 1:
  • Once upon a time there was a loyal hussar
  • The hazelnut is black-brown
  • Up on the rough Alb
  • Who knows when we'll see each other again
Contents Mood Waltz 1:
  • The gypsy life is funny
  • My hat it has three corners
  • Forest joy
  • You, you're lying in my heart
  • Oh you beautiful German Rhine

“Little brass music” is also suitable for big band

“Big brass music” includes direction in C
Flute in C (2x)
Eb clarinet
Clarinet 1 in Bb (2x)
Clarinet 2 in Bb (2x)
Clarinet 3 in Bb (2x)
Alto saxophone in E flat (2x)
Tenor saxophone in Bb (2x)
Baritone saxophone in E flat
Flugelhorn 1 in Bb (2x)
Flugelhorn 2 in Bb (2x)
Trumpet 1 in Bb (2x)
Trumpet 2 in Bb (2x)
Trumpet 3 in Bb
Horn 1 in Eb
Horn 2 in Eb
Horn 3 in E-flatHorn 4 in E-flat
Tenor horn 1 in Bb (2x)
Tenor horn 2 in Bb
Tenor horn 3 in Bb
Baritone in C (2x)
Baritone in Bb (2x)
Trombone 1 in C
Trombone 1 in Bb
Trombone 2 in C
Trombone 2 in Bb
Trombone 3 in C
Trombone 3 in Bb
Bass 1 in C
Bass 2 in C (2 x)
Bass in Bb (2x)
Drums (2x)

  • Little brass music: 15007002klBM
  • Great brass music: 15007002