Arr./Komp. Hans Joachim Rhinow

Soloist review

  • Sale
  • Regular price 52,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soloist review nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 15003003
Gewicht: 850 g

Soloist review Noten wurden von Hans-Joachim Rhinow arrangiert und sind genau das, was Musik ausmacht!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • Great brass music-Noten

--- --- ---

Soloist review Noten im Detail

  • 1st movement: joyride solo for wood movement
  • 2nd movement: dream melody solo for trombone movement
  • 3rd movement: Cornichons solo for horns
  • 4th movement: Swing time solo for saxophone movement
  • 5th movement: Avanti solo for trumpet movement

Each set can also be played individually

Difficulty: Intermediate to Advanced

“Big brass music” includes direction in C
Flute 1 in C (2x)
Flute 2 in C
Eb clarinet
Clarinet 1 in Bb (2x)
Clarinet 2 in Bb (2x)
Clarinet 3 in Bb (2x)
Alto saxophone 1 in Eb
Alto saxophone 2 in Eb
Tenor Saxophone 1 in Bb
Tenor Saxophone 2 in Bb
Baritone saxophone 5 in Eb
Flugelhorn 1 in Bb (2x)
Flugelhorn 2 in Bb (2x)
Trumpet 1 in Bb (2x)
Trumpet 2 in Bb (2x)
Trumpet 3 in Bb
Trumpet 4 in Bb
Horn 1 in E flat and in F
Horn 2 in E flat and in F
Horn 3 in E flat and F
Horn 4 in E flat and in F
Tenor horn 1 in Bb (2x)
Tenor horn 2 in Bb
Tenor horn 3 in Bb
Baritone in C (2x)
Baritone in Bb (2x)
Trombone 1 in C and B
Trombone 2 in C and B
Trombone 3 in C and B
Trombone 3 in Bb
Bass 1 in C (E-Bass)
Bass 2 in C (2 x)
Bass in Bb (2x)
Drums (2x)

  • Great brass music: 15003003