Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Let's be happy and cheerful (B-stock)

  • Sale
  • Regular price 4,50 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let's be happy and cheerful (B-stock) nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 10010120-1-FG
Gewicht: 140 g

Let's be happy and cheerful (B-stock) Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und verzaubern Musikliebhaberinnen und Musikliebhaber seit Jahren!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • C voice with lyrics-Noten

--- --- ---

Let's be happy and cheerful (B-stock) Noten im Detail

30 well-known Christmas songs for keyboard (can also be used for accordion)

  • Every year again
  • Devotional yodeler
  • The lights are burning on the Christmas tree
  • A Christmas like it used to be
  • A so sleigh ride (woman hunter)
  • It's about to go downhill
  • Merry Christmas (Medley)
  • Merry Christmas everywhere
  • Come ye Ye Children
  • Jingle Bells
  • Josef, dear Joseph my
  • Ring bells ringing
  • Come, shepherds
  • Let us be happy and cheerful
  • Let it snow
  • There will be something tomorrow children
  • Santa Claus is coming tomorrow
  • Oh you happy one...
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Snowflake whitedress
  • Sweeter the bells never sound
  • silent Night
  • Hush, hush, hush...
  • Silence silence no sound
  • daughter Zion
  • what is that supposed to mean
  • Christmas is in the beautiful Bohemian Forest (Hubert Wolf)
  • Christmas isn't until you're there
  • White winter Christmas time
  • Born in Bethlehem
  • C voice with lyrics: 10010120-1-FG