Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Pete Tex - Golden Sax Dreams (playback CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price 11,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pete Tex - Golden Sax Dreams (playback CD) nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 03015064CD
Gewicht: 100 g

Pete Tex - Golden Sax Dreams (playback CD) Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und verzaubern Musikliebhaberinnen und Musikliebhaber seit Jahren!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • Playback CD-Noten

--- --- ---

Pete Tex - Golden Sax Dreams (playback CD) Noten im Detail

12 international tunes by Pete Tex

  • The golden sax
  • Suneshine Sax
  • Starlight
  • Silver and Gold
  • Sirtaki dance
  • pas de deux
  • Open House
  • My Spanish Tango
  • Moonlight Melody
  • Holiday Samba
  • Green Valley
  • Happy hour

Here you can find the sheet music for the playback CD .

Each music track is recorded once as a full playback and once as a half playback. With full playback you can listen to the title in its entirety, while with half playback the first part is left out so that the musician can play it themselves. If the pieces of music are two-part songs, this second part is already included on the CD.

  • Playback CD: 03015064CD