Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Golden Evergreens 2 (playback CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price 11,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Golden Evergreens 2 (playback CD) nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 03015601N
Gewicht: 100 g

Golden Evergreens 2 (playback CD) Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und verzaubern Musikliebhaberinnen und Musikliebhaber seit Jahren!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • Playback CD for solo players-Noten

--- --- ---

Golden Evergreens 2 (playback CD) Noten im Detail

  • Zillertal wedding blues
  • Every day is a gift
  • Chariot
  • La Cucaracha
  • hands to the sky
  • Mexican Hat Dance
  • Guantanamera
  • Bella Italia
  • My Bonnie
  • Love me Tender

    Here you will find the corresponding sheet music Playback CD .

    This CD is a release from previous productions or a new compilation
    Available voices see the list of voices below.
    Each track is recorded once with 1st and 2nd voice for listening.
    In the 2nd version the 1st voice is missing

    Playback CDs are only suitable for solo players (tenor sax./alto sax./tromp.), as the 2nd voice is already recorded on the CD.
    Accompanying CDs can be used for small formations of 2 players or more.
    The order is the same as for the playback CD.

    There are also grades for 1st/2nd grades. Voice E flat and B which can be combined with each other. On the CD, the melody is completely omitted from the second version.

    "C voice" is suitable for accordion, keyboard and guitar.

    • Playback CD for solo players: 03015601N