Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Combo Evergreens Issue 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price 16,50 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Combo Evergreens Issue 3 nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: AS436
Gewicht: 210 g

Combo Evergreens Issue 3 Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und sind Balsam für jede Musikerseele!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • C voice and brass-Noten

--- --- ---

Combo Evergreens Issue 3 Noten im Detail

- Slovenian peasant dance
- Bachelor Polka
- Yes, yes, yes, that's funny
- The Oberkrainers are coming
- Good old times
- Greetings to Alsace
- Grossglockner View Polka
- Happiness in the Black Forest
- The village beauty
- On my harmonica
- Hello, friends, hello

"C voice and wind instruments" includes C voice (accordion/keyboard), 1st/2nd voice in Bb and 1st/2nd voice in E flat

  • C voice and brass: AS436