Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Bohemian polkas and waltzes

  • Sale
  • Regular price 9,90 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bohemian polkas and waltzes nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 2014003
Gewicht: 100 g

Bohemian polkas and waltzes Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und verzaubern Musikliebhaberinnen und Musikliebhaber seit Jahren!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • C voice-Noten

--- --- ---

Bohemian polkas and waltzes Noten im Detail

  • Is there still love?
  • Lilac polka
  • Once Upon a time
  • Hooray, it's burning
  • Love is beautiful though
  • Winter roses
  • Bohemian is so beautiful
  • Come lovely neighbor
  • Flower whispers
  • A thousand sweet young girls
  • Annelie Polka

"C voice" includes electric organ (also for accordion and keyboard)

  • C voice: 2014003