Arr./Komp. Rudi Seifert

Brass Dance Party Volume 2 (Playback CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price 11,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brass Dance Party Volume 2 (Playback CD) nur noch auf Anfrage verfügbar

Artikelnr.: 02019003CD
Gewicht: 100 g

Brass Dance Party Volume 2 (Playback CD) Noten wurden von Rudi Seifert arrangiert und verzaubern Musikliebhaberinnen und Musikliebhaber seit Jahren!

Hier finden Sie folgende Voices:
  • Playback CD-Noten

--- --- ---

Brass Dance Party Volume 2 (Playback CD) Noten im Detail

10 international melodies

  • When The Saints
  • Home On The Range
  • Black eyes
  • Silver threads
  • Above the waves
  • Red River Shuffle
  • Rolling Home
  • La Paloma
  • Polovtsian dances
  • Hava Nagilah

Here you can find the sheet music for the playback CD .

Each music track is recorded once as a full playback and once as a half playback. With full playback you can listen to the title in its entirety, while with half playback the first part is left out so that the musician can play it themselves. If the pieces of music are two-part songs, this second part is already included on the CD.

  • Playback CD: 02019003CD